Wednesday, November 28, 2012


Dena Bank Clerks 2nd list Released for AP & Karnataka States

  • Wednesday, November 28, 2012
  • bhushan chhaya
  • Share

  • Dena Bank, A Premier Nationalized Bank released 2nd waitlist for
    its clerical candidates
    for the states of Andhra Pradesh and Karnataka.

    The Bank released the list on the
    basis of performance of candidates in Common Written Examination (CWE) for
    Clerks conducted by IBPS in 2011-2012 and interviews subsequently held by the

    Download from here the list of candidates selected with their roll nos.

    Please Note:

    • Offer of Appointment has been despatched to the
      individual candidates.

    • Candidates have to report to the Bank Regional
      office at Bangalore on or before 15 December 2012 for
      completion of pre-recruitment and joining formalities.
      Address:  1st floor, Vishishtadama, NO 38, Near CBI office,
      12th cross, Ganga nagar(North), Banglore-560032.

    • In case of Any problems contact – (080) 23555500,501,502 or Email at

    LIKE our facebook page to receive regular updates about IBPS Recruitment.

    Leave a comment if you have any doubts/queries/questions.

    0 Responses to “Dena Bank Clerks 2nd list Released for AP & Karnataka States”

    Post a Comment