Thursday, August 25, 2011


heads of important offices in india download pdf

  • Thursday, August 25, 2011
  • bhushan chhaya
  • Share
  • here i represent whole new updated list of chairmen, heads of important offices in india. list is updated on august 2011

    click here to download this in pdf file.

    1. Dr. Manmohan Singh: Chairman, Planning Commission.

    2. Ms. Meira Kumar: Speaker, Lok Sabha.

    3. Mohammad Hamid Ansari: Chairman, Rajya Sabha.

    4. Mr. K. Rahman Khan: Deputy Chairman, Rajya Sabha.

    5. Mr. Karia Munda: Deputy Speaker, Lok Sabha.

    6. Mrs. Sushma Swaraj : Leader of Opposition (Lok Sabha).

    7. Mr. Arun Jaitley: Leader of Opposition (Rajya Sabha).

    8. Dr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia: Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission.

    9. Mr. S. Y. Quraishi: Chief Election Commissioner

    10. Mr. V. S. Sampath : Election Commissioner.

    11. Mr. Harishankar Brahma : Election Commissioner.

    12. Mr. Vinod Rai : Comptroller and Auditor-General of India.

    13. Mr. Justice K. G. Balakrishnan : Chairperson, National Human Right Commission (NHRC)

    14. Mr. K. M. Chandrasekhar: Cabinet Secretary.

    15. Mr. T. K. A. Nair : Principal Secretary to Prime Minister .

    16. Mr. Justice M. N. Rao: Chairman, National Commission for Backward Classes.

    17. Ms. Shanta Sinha: Chairperson, National Commission for Protection of Child Rights

    18. Dr. Buta Singh: Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled Castes

    19. Ms. Urmila Singh: Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled Tribes.

    20. Prof. D. P. Agrawal: Chairman, UPSC.

    21. Dr. M. S. Swaminathan : Chairman, National Commission on Farmers.

    22. Mr. Shiv Shankar Menon: National Security Adviser and Special Adviser to PM (Internal Security).

    23. Mr. S. C. Sinha : Director-General, National Investigation Agency (NIA).

    24. Mr. S. S. Khurana: Chairman, Railway Board.

    25. Mr. Vivek Kumar Agnihotri: Secretary-General, Rajya Sabha

    26. Mr. T. K. Viswanathan : Secretary-General, Lok Sabha.

    27. Mr. Nehchal Sandhu: Director, IB.

    28. Mr. A. P. Singh: Director, CBI.

    29. Mr. Sanjeev Tripathi: Director, Research and Analysis Wing.

    30. Mr. R. K. Medhekar : Director-General, NSG.

    31. Mr. Vijay Kumar : Director-General, CRPF.

    32. Mr. Raman Srivastava : Director-General, Border Security Force (BSF).

    33. Mr. Niraj Ranjan Das : Director-General, Central Industrial Security Force (CISF).

    34. Mr. Ranjit Sinha: Director-General, Railway Protection Force.

    35. Mr. R. K. Bhatia: Director-General, Indo-Tibetan Border Police.

    36. Mr. Y. S. Dadwal : Director-General, Sashastra Seema Bal.

    37. Vice-Admiral Anil Chopra: Director-General, Coast Guard.

    38. Lt. Gen. Avtar Singh: Director-General, Defence Intelligence Agency.

    39. Mr. Sukhadeo Thorat : Chairman, UGC.

    40. Mr. V. K. Saraswat : Scientific Adviser to Defence Minister and Secretary, Defence Research & Development Organisation.

    41. Dr. R. Chidambaram : Principal Scientific Adviser to the Government.

    42. Mr. K. Radhakrishnan: Chairman, Space Commission and ISRO.

    43. Mr. Srikumar Banerjee : Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission and Secretary, Dept. of Atomic Energy.

    44. Mr. Wajahat Habibullah: Chairperson, National Commission for Minorities.

    45. Mr. N. K. Raghupathy : Chairman, SSC.

    46. Mr. Justice (Retd.) B. N. Kirpal: Chairman, National Forest Commission.

    47. Dr. Amrita Patel: Chairperson, National Dairy Development Board (NDDB).

    48. Lt. Gen. M. C. Badhani : Director-General, Border Roads Organisation.

    49. Dr. Vishwa Mohan Katoch : Director-General, Indian Council of Medical Research.

    50. Mr. C. Chandramouli : Registrar-General of India and Census Commissioner.

    51. Mr. P. V. Reddy : Chairman, Law Commission.

    52. Mr. Baldev Raj : President, Indian National Academy of Engineering.

    53. Mr. Duvvuri Subbarao : Governor, RBI.

    54. Mr. Justice G. N. Ray: Chairman, Press Council of India.

    55. Mr. V. J. Darda : Chairman, Audit Bureau of Circulations (ABC).

    56. Mr. Prakash Chandra: Chairperson, Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT).

    57. Mr. A. K. Singh: Chairman, Central Board of Excise & Customs.

    58. Justice Arijit Pasayat : Chairperson, Competition Appellate Tribunal

    59. Mr. S. K. Garg : CMD, NHPC.

    60. Mr. R. S. Sharma: CMD, ONGC.

    61. Mr. U. D. Choubey : CMD, GAIL.

    62. Mr. S. Behuria : Chairman, IOC.

    63. Mr. N. M. Borah: CMD, Oil India Ltd.

    64. Mr. Ashok Ganguly: Chairman, CBSE.

    65. Mr. U. K. Sinha: Chairman, Securities & Exchange Board of India.

    66. Mr. Prakash Bakshi: Chairman, National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD).

    67. Mr. Pratip Chaudhuri : Chairman, SBI.

    68. Mr. V. P. Shetty : Chairman, IDBI.

    69. Mr. S. Balasubramanian : Chairman, Company Law Board.

    70. Mr. Hardeep Singh Puri : India's Permanent Representative to UN.

    71. Mr. T. S. Vijayan : Chairman, LIC

    72. Mr. A. K. Bajaj : Chairman, Central Water Commission.

    73. Ms. Girija Vyas : Chairperson, National Commission for Women.

    74. Dr. Vijay L. Kelkar: Chairman, 13th Finance Commission.

    75. Prof. Suresh D. Tendulkar : Chairman, National Statistical Commission.

    76. Ms. Shafmila Tagore : Chairperson, Central Board of Film Certification.

    77. Dr. Gautam Sengupta : Director-General, Archaeological Survey of India.

    78. Mr. Rajan Bharti Mittal : President, FICCI.

    79. Mr. J. S. Sarma: Chairman, TRAI

    80. Mr. R. N. Das : Director, Enforcement Directorate.

    81. Mr. Yogesh Agarwal: Chairman, Pension Fund Regulatory & Development Authority.

    82. Mr. Pradeep Kumar: Central Vigilance Commissioner (CVC).

    83. Dr. Ratan Kumar Sinha : Director, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre.

    84. Mr. Satyanand Mishra : Chief Information Commissioner.

    85. Mr. Suresh Kalmadi : President, Indian Olympic Association.

    86. Prof. Krishan Kumar: Director, NCERT.

    87. Mr. Hari S. Bharti: President, CII.

    88. Mr. Sam Pitroda : Chairman, National Knowledge Commission.

    89. Mr. Rajiv Takru : CEO, Prasar Bharti Board.

    90. Mr. Ratan Tata : Chairman, Investment Commission.

    91. Mr. Harsh Manglik : Chairman, NASSCOM.

    92. Mr. Swati Piramal: President, ASSOCHAM.

    93. Mr. Manmohan Shetty : Chairman, National Film Development Corporation.

    94. Mr. Ravindra Kumar: Chairman, United News of India.

    95. Mr. N. Ravi : Chairman, PTI.

    96. Mr. Hormusji N. Cama: President, Indian Newspaper Society.

    97. Mr. Dilip Modi : President, The Associated Chambers of Commerce and Industry of India (ASSOCHAM).

    0 Responses to “heads of important offices in india download pdf”

    Post a Comment