Monday, December 31, 2012


ICC Cricket Award, 2012

  • Monday, December 31, 2012
  • bhushan chhaya
  • Share
  • ICC Cricket award 2012 at Colombo (Sri Lanka):

    India’s Virat Kohli was  rewarded for his dream run in the last 12 months as he was named the ODI Cricketer of the Year, while Kumar Sangakara walked away with three honors, including the Cricketer of the Year, the ICC Test Cricketer of the Year, besides winning the People’s Choice Award in the ICC’s annual awards function here.

    Previous winners of ‘The Cricketer of the Year Award’:

    Rahul DravidIndia2004
    Jacques Kallis and Anddrew FlintoffS. Africa and England2005
    Ricky PontingAustralia2006
    Ricky PontingAustralia2007
    Shivnarine ChadrerpaulWest Indies2008
    Mitchell JohnsonAustralia2009
    Sachin TendulkarIndia2010
    Jonathan TrottEngland2011
    Virat KohliIndia2012

    0 Responses to “ICC Cricket Award, 2012”

    Post a Comment